October Bomber Courtesy Club Members Honored

ED Bomber Courtesy - Oct2013 - PROVIDEDwBOMBER COURTESY CLUB … Students at Edon Northwest Local Schools selected for membership into the Bomber Courtesy Club for October 2013 were front, from left, Zayne Neuenschwander, Addilyn Snyder, Shianne Trausch, Cohen Hulbert, Zoei Heller, Kally Randall and back row, John Goebel, Trey Whitney, Hannah Ater, Alyssa Lautzenhiser, Nikkie Phutseevong. Not pictured ~ Adam Wicker. Each student received a special certificate and coupons good for cookie and ice cream treats from the Edon Schools Cafeteria.


© 2013 – 2016, Newspaper Staff. All rights reserved.

Be the first to comment on "October Bomber Courtesy Club Members Honored"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.