2012 BBC First Teamers

Pictured are (front row, left to right): Dominic Frey- 2nd, Skylar Lantz- 1st, Luke Graber- 3rd. Back row: Brady Livensparger- 6th, Tanner Rufenacht- 5th, Jeremy Mann- 7th, Dean Beamont- 4th.

2012 BBC Champs

BBC CHAMPION Pettisville Boys … Pictured above are (front row, left to right): Daniel Sauder, Tim Iott, Austin Dykstra, Tanner Rufenacht, Dominic Frey, Eli King.  Back row: Kyle Lantz, Clay Waidelich,…