2012 BBC Champs

BBC CHAMPION Pettisville Boys … Pictured above are (front row, left to right): Daniel Sauder, Tim Iott, Austin Dykstra, Tanner Rufenacht, Dominic Frey, Eli King.  Back row: Kyle Lantz, Clay Waidelich, Evan Rufenacht, Jeremy Mann, Jacob Hauter, Chris Waidelich, Nathan Siller.

Be the first to comment on "2012 BBC Champs"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.