Hilltop National Honor Society Inducts New Members


NHS HILLTOP CHAPTER MEMBERS… Front row (L to R): Noelle Chester, Collin Stipe, Drew Murray, Kelly Geis, Miranda Schutte, Alyssa Kempf, Coday Appleton, Taylor Batt, Morgan McCandless, Jackie Smith Middle row (L to R): Brad Grimm, Travis Haynes, Brady Livensparger, Emily Maneval, Gabie Swisher, Taylor Tompkins, Jesse Westfall, Brandon Willis Back row (L to R): Brooke Ashbaugh, Cayden Blaisdell, Hannah Bleikamp, Alexis, Kailey Creamer, Haylee Carroll, Breanna Franks, Brooke Chapin (New Inductees are rows 2 & 3)

Be the first to comment on "Hilltop National Honor Society Inducts New Members"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.