January Bomber Courtesy Club Members Announced

BOMBER COURTESY CLUB … Students at Edon Northwest Local Schools selected for membership into the Bomber Courtesy Club for January 2014 were front, from left, Addyson Fritch, Kyla Adkins, Razalynn Allomong, Ella Osborn and back, Kegan Robbins, Jenna Dulle, Trinity Altaffer, Carlie Kiess and Caden Nester.  Each student received a special certificate along with coupons good for cookie and ice cream treats at Edon Schools Cafeteria.

© 2014 – 2016, Newspaper Staff. All rights reserved.

Be the first to comment on "January Bomber Courtesy Club Members Announced"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.