Hilltop Class Officers For 2020-2021 School Year

FRESHMEN CLASS … From left: Conner Sanders, Secretary; Giada Rising, Treasurer; Eleana VanArsdalen, President; Brooke Moreland, Vice-President. (PHOTOS PROVIDED)

SOPHOMORE CLASS … From left: Ingrid Hoffman, Vice-President; Dalton Bauer, President; Shealyn Martin, Treasurer; Emma Smith, Secretary.

JUNIOR CLASS … From left: James Bell, President; Jaden Bowers, Secretary; Bailey Moreland, 4-County Rep; Abby Austin, Treasurer; Gabby Rodriguez, Vice-President.

SENIOR CLASS … From left: Elijah Kuszmaul, Secretary; Gabe Matthews, President; Jozlyn Jones, Vice-President; Ella Calvin, Treasurer; Hunter Leupp, Student Council; Allison McKinney, Student Council; Wyatt Beltz, 4-County rep.


Free Email News Updates

Join over 4,460+ readers who receive email updates highlighting the newest local Williams County - Fulton County area news, sports and breaking news website posts!  Opt-out at any time.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Village Reporter, 115 Broad Street, Montpelier, OH, 43543, http://www.thevillagereporter.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Be the first to comment on "Hilltop Class Officers For 2020-2021 School Year"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.