Wauseon Chamber Of Commerce Presents 2022 Scholarship Winners

SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS … The 2022 Wauseon Chamber of Commerce Scholarship winners are (left to right) Tucker Dulaney, Andrew Eberle, Grace Kuntz, Olivia Tansel, Jane Richer, and Jasmin Jimenez.

Each will receive $1000 toward their university or college of their choice. All scholarship money is raised through the annual Chamber of Commerce Golf Outing.


Free Email News Updates

Join over 4,460+ readers who receive email updates highlighting the newest local Williams County - Fulton County area news, sports and breaking news website posts!  Opt-out at any time.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Village Reporter, 115 Broad Street, Montpelier, OH, 43543, http://www.thevillagereporter.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Be the first to comment on "Wauseon Chamber Of Commerce Presents 2022 Scholarship Winners"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.