Four County Career Center Announces 2021-2022 Student Council

Four County Career Center has selected the 2021-2022 Student Council members. Student Council sponsors the Spring dance and various other projects throughout the school year.

Students include (FRONT – LEFT TO RIGHT) Morgan Bassett (Hicksville) Cosmetology; Addie Mattern (Montpelier) Cosmetology; Kayda Bostelman (Ayersville) Cosmetology; Paige Morgan-Smith (Archbold) Cosmetology; Olivia Grabarczyk (Liberty Center) Cosmetology.

(BACK – LEFT TO RIGHT) Jasmine Corbett (Napoleon) Veterinarian Assistant; Arianna Smith (LibertyCenter) Carpentry; Kaci Alspaugh (Bryan) Fire and Rescue; Elixah Bustamante (Delta) Guest Services & Skills; Jaedyn Caldwell (Montpelier) Early Childhood Education; and Miranda Bachman (Napoleon) Early Childhood Education.

Student Council Advisors are Kyle Bostater and David DeLano.


Free Email News Updates

Join over 5,000+ local readers who receive email updates highlighting the newest local Williams County - Fulton County area news, sports and obituary listings.   Opt-out at any time, 100% free service.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Village Reporter, 115 Broad Street, Montpelier, OH, 43543, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Be the first to comment on "Four County Career Center Announces 2021-2022 Student Council"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.